Day 1

Well ’tis the end of my first day with a brush fade. It was….an experience. I can FEEL everything I do to my head. It’s weird. I can feel the fabric from my silk head wrap. I was sitting on the couch and I could feel a drift of cool air coming from somewhere….on my scalp. I learned to NEVER, under ANY circumstances go outside in the winter with no hat! EVER! I’m pretty sure I suffered external brain freeze. My son HATES my hair. My mother loves it. The inlaws like it….or at least did a great job pretending LOL my boyfriend is awesome….keeps reminding me how pretty I am =) I like it….I think once I get this bald spot fixed I’ll LOVE it! We’ll see how work goes tomorrow….and Christmas at my boyfriend’s family’s house. I’m considering buying a hair wrap. G’night folks.

Love & Light
Neves Xoxo

About naturallynappyneves

Just a brown lady letting go of the white creamy crack and embracing natural nappyness =)
This entry was posted in Natural hair and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

