Half’A’Year!!

It’s been SIX whole months since I big chopped…WOW!! The time flew by…seems like just the other day I was enjoying the nice waves in my fade from relentless brushing. Today I rocked my first style {besides my TWA} and it really shows my length. Ya girl got some “Hang Time”!! I’m super excited to do more with it, but for now it has to be simple cuz it’s not that long (see pics). Another natural woman asked me if I change products for summer time, or if I see a change in my hair during winter. Ummmmm…..no. I really don’t do the extra yet (pre condition, pre wash..etc) & I found products that work for me so I’m sticking with it.

I absolutely love my hair. I love seeing it in it’s natural state. I’m excited to grow it as long as it can grow.

Love & Light
XoXo
Neves

About naturallynappyneves

Just a brown lady letting go of the white creamy crack and embracing natural nappyness =)
This entry was posted in Natural hair, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

